A perfect shot

The latest game involves booting an inflatable ball into the bath from the opposite end of the landing. Leo is the current champ - this one flew in bang centre. He managed 3/5. Ian and I didn't manage a single one on target. In fact 2 of mine shot straight down the stairs! I think Leo may have been getting in some sneaky practice whilst we were at work as by some fluke I managed to beat him yesterday and get one straight in. He was most put out. He couldn't get anywhere near yesterday but they were suspiciously accurate tonight. Good lesson - practice pays off :)

I have the sniffles again which is most out of order! I blame Leo who has been spluttering about the place and now sounds a bit like Barry White. I have just had some medicinal chocolate :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.