Only me

Today I've been particularly scatty. I've been forgetful and a bit like a goldfish.

However, now it is Friday evening and that doesn't matter anymore. I get to have a couple of glasses of wine and a relax. A fellow 'displaced' Blipper in NZ, For Neva Mae is coming down from Auckland tonight and we're going to have a few quiet ones in town. Her and Canterbury go way back. I've never met her. She's off to stay with another friend tomorrow night but has asked to see the beach and, of course, to meet Cousteau.

Should be fun.

Got the fandambly's Christmas presents sent off this afternoon - you should get them in time this year guys!

Off to have some tea now.

Oh, btw, this is me. Just playing around with angles, SPs and light and contrast.

Last year my first milestone.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I haven't done this for a while:

Love this one today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.