LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Hooter...

More tat!!

Twelve quid well spent for the joy I had parping my hooter round Camden!! It makes the best noise!! No idea where I'm going to put it but I'm going to end up on one of these hoarding shows on the TV!!

I'm tireder than a tired person in tired town! The sleeper was fab on the way down I suspect because of the wine! but I'm not convinced taking the sleeper home was smart. Next time I'll just get the normal train back. The bunk above me rattled cause it wasn't closed properly and even with my iPod on full volume I could hear it. I called the attendant bloke and asked if he had a key to tighten the lock on it and he said no. What?! What do you mean no???! Seriously? He came back about an hour later having suddenly found the key. Didn't make any difference. Grrrrrrrrr!

So I've had about two hours sleep if that and I'm absolutely shattered. I got back at 7am, taxi home, shower and a taxi back to work. Coffee has been my saviour today but now I'm done. I'm not entirely sure how I resisted the urge to get into my lovely big bed when I got back this morning but I knew the 10 minutes I had spare would have turned into 10 hours.

I'm going for the ten hours now. I shall get round all your journals tomorrow night because I don't think I can keep my eyes open for much longer. I'm skipping dinner and going straight for sleep.

Had a fabulous weekend but I'm beat.

Thank you for all your comments, hearts and stars... much appreciated!

Backblip for yesterday...

Goodnight all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.