Chris M

By chrism

pheasant 300

Back again. Have you missed me, Dear Hearts?
Please don't kill any fatted calves (or even get any fat calves - won't suit your legs).
Throw a hat in the air if you like .
I've been busy, been ill ,been moving flats, been travelling a bit, been replacing car, been doing up the cottage, been taking some pix but too knackered, too in pain to blip. I have checked in about once a week but hardly commented on all the amazing bliplife going on (sorry!). I think I need a party. Watch this space.
Hopefully I will blip a bit more often from now on. It's been while.
This pheasant was out on the lawn for ages clacking away v loudly. I carefully opened the door so he wouldn't be frightened off, got a couple of shots then a lovely person from a call centre in the punjab decided that this was the perfect time to spoil my day. Pheasant was away quick shouting "You talk to them, I'm off".
Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.