Mems

By Mems

Miserable

The weather has been as miserable as li'l sis' porridge was this morning! In my defence- It was meant to be a smile!
Mam and Granny nipped off to the supermarket early doors whilst we had a laze about watching and laughing our heads off at S4C.
We then popped out to visit my uncle and three cousins (and pet tortoise) then down to my great aunt's. Li'l sis was very excited as usual to see the street where they film Stella. It was great to catch up with our aunty who I haven't seen since the summer which was under much sadder circumstances. Her two children were there and their children (5 altogether)!
Oh and then my cousin visited with her son! My family really is massive! It's been great to see then all but admittedly quite draining.
It has rained all day too with more to come by the looks of the forecast! I'm glad I gave Cardiff and watching the marathon a miss today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.