an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

squeegee

this window-box feels like my brain.

writing class, photos, meeting, data entry. gives me a headache by 3p. luckily i rally.

---

spent the next few hours at BRIT for their research symposium. some cool stuff going on there as if i didn't know already. found out about a rather unique part of the jamaican landscape among many other interesting things. my head was pretty full by the time i left.

---

my $1200 painting still hasn't sold.

---

also, i received perhaps the highest compliment today. i was told that i recommended "the perfect book" to someone. pretty sure i've loaned a lot of books in my day and never heard that one.

sometimes you just have a good feel for people, though. but i'll admit, i didn't think it was that good. (the feel, not the book - the book is good.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.