Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Sage

My blips have been consisting of sites on my way to and from work. Not for long, I won't stay in the same place for much longer, so it will be a nice reminder of my favourite and sometimes less favourite places. Today's one is definately something I like a lot. Beautiful, modern design by Foster. I've only been in one out of 3 concert halls in it, and was impressed with acoustics (once sat in 2 row in front of an enormous speaker and wasn't deafened, once at the back and heard everything perfectly well), with the look (pale wood) and with the smell (freshly cut wood). I like walking through it, just to see the sky and the city through the glass walls. I might blip it one day, when I manage to drag myself out of the office during luch time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.