A meeting with .....

...... Blip friend and her husband. We clicked as soon as we met, as if we'd known each other for years, eey , I do love blip .
You will see in the left hand pic of the collage we declined to have coffee there!! Then there were the swans etc, where the little darlings were throwing whole slices of bread into the water for them , no not kind at all. It's the parents that baffles me, why don't they stop the kids doing this harmful stuff??? Now to more delightful things, a really good meal shared with lovely, lovely people, especially delicious was my starter of quenelles of smoked salmon and cream cheese, well done chef.
Then at 8.30pm it was time to say goodbye, for a time at least but I'm sure it won't be too long before we meet again. Thank you so much " M and J " for travelling to see us and for my present too.


Happy .... to have met another lovely blip friend, it's soo good this site .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.