LightSeeker

By AT

The Last One

This is the last blip. Don't know is it for now or forever but here it is. It's name is Bye Bye. With this i want to thank those who have been part of my journey. You have literally been part of my life and also witnessed few big happenings (which are really important for me) in my life on this three years. Thank you!! 
I have really enjoyed your blips too and i'm sad and sorry that i haven't got time to be social with you for a long time.

In this image is all who have mainly been in my blips. My family. They have supported me also hugely in my hobbies so i might have to thank them also. 

Why i'm leaving. It's because of i have really short of time now a days. I'm kind of guy who don't want to do anything kind of only on half and i can't give my 100% here anymore so this is right solution for me. It's better to photograph sometimes. Maybe twice a week or when i have time to it. 

Maybe someday we meet again. 

Until then it's Goodbye!!


(thank you also for that huge amount of stars and hearts that my yesterdays blip got)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.