A Stroll Along the Beach

Can't beat it! It was such a beautiful day today, that I couldn't resist a little time out to take a stroll along the beach. This is my favoured quiet spot but it was rather less quiet today - there must have been twenty or thirty cars parked where usually there would be maybe half a dozen! Still there was plenty of room for everyone - they all seemed pretty well dispersed - maybe out in the harbour in their kayaks.....

I hope you've managed to get out in the sunshine today, too!

I had a great time this evening, too. The camera club I go to run an occasional Encouragement Group - I learned so many very useful techniques to use in Lightroom and Photoshop Elements! Well, I think I learned them - I shall find out when I try to apply them myself! Better do that soon...... :))

Thank you so much for everything over recent days! It would seem you rather liked my swan blip - thank you so much! :))


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.