Sealed with a Kiss ( and a Smutty Joke).

The Secret Postcard society is a lovely little invention and one that I was kindly invited to join by Suzanne.

In all honesty I thought it was going to be a sedate affair in which we swapped fudge recipes and talked about the weather. It isn't. Put a group of ( mainly ) girls together, even virtually, and the lowest common denominator always seems to be smutt.

I have been doing it a couple of weeks and had some very pretty cards, some retro cards, a Lesbian Jungle card and some cards that frankly should never have been allowed past the censors ( you can tell it's alcohol free July or I would have been half way down a bottle and blipping the very best of the worst).


It's wonderful to get some real post as usually all I get is pizza flyers
( " Three 12 inch ones for a tenner" . Wrong product mister, you should be working for Anne Summers ) or letters from energy companies ( best letter I ever had was one signed from " Head of The Sorry You Are Leaving Team " ) . Now I get seaside views, flowers, birds ( postcards of, not real crow cadavers shoved through the door) and smutt.

We love this group. Welcome to all if you would like to join.

This is a fairly sedate one on it's way from me to it's secret recipient. This one makes me smile.

More post
xx

Oh and yes I know you don't seal a postcard but " Sent in a pillar box with a kiss and a filthy one liner " wasn't a catchy title either

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.