Blip Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry

Well, almost. It's the only image from today, and I'm sorry to post that burnt out hole of a sky, but there you go. There was another shot--a woman meditating by the tide line--but it seemed like such an awful invasion of decency to post that. She was so lovely sitting there summoning the sea, but it was none of my business after all and I deleted it. 

Mr S and I worked in the front garden for a couple hours, troubleshooting the drip system for the season, getting everything to work properly before laying down mulch. It's a mystery to me what happens to all those emitters over the winter, but they always need attention come spring. I've been fighting a cold for the past few days, hot eyeballs and some new coughing, so I took it easy for the rest of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.