Thank You Rainie!

I was so excited today.  I had a note in our Post Box tell me that there was a parcel to collect.  I  was absolutely thrilled to find it was the wonderful Photo Book that had been created by Blip Legend Rainie from our Wanaka Anzac Blip Meet in April last year.  It is truly a magnificent collection of images by a master photographer and I think the NZ Tourist Organisation will be in touch with Rainie when they see a copy!!.  

I love the fact that it includes all of the blippers who attended - AND their partners.  I was thrilled when I realised that I could also order my own copy as a memento of our amazing blip meet.  I can only encourage any blippers who were in Wanaka last year to order your own personal copy, you will never regret it.  Thank you Rainie.

PS - Thanks CCN for stepping up to the plate with the iPhone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.