Look - what I captured!!!???

Absolutely fantastic, that I happened to capture pink flamingos flying on the sky today - a pure miracle, I am so overwhelmed by the occasion!

I truly begin to believe that climate change may be true after all.

The day has been busy working again. I also worked a full day and evening yesterday - late till evening. But now the big project is over - after two weeks "running hurdles" the coal has been reached in schedule. I feel so relieved to be able to land on the normal routines on monday.

A glass of white wine now and looking forward to a free weekend.
Some geocaching maybe too. Today we found one cache with hubby on our way to supermarket (and one remained not found).

+4c in the morning, a bit chilly but nice to ride a bicycle. Showers of slush mixed rain during the day, but sunny in the afternoon some +6c. 

Hope you all have had a hilarious April fools' day today - and will have a nice weekend too!

Susanna

ps. If you like to read more about flamingos, here is some link to the information. Very rarely seen in these latitudes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.