eceerenler

By eceerenler

İnner Beauty

 Flowers contribute to balconies’ decorations and make it more attractive. Houses are slim as unhealthy person. They are old and also have different colors. White color distributed to every little place for adding them soft beauty. Sound of birds makes them separated from other houses because birds fly just above them like creating a region. An entire plant family has a place in this frame that makes me want to live in one of these houses.


         What I see in these houses is different than what I dream. One of the life lesson that I learn from this picture is physical appearance is not important as inner beauty. Every person, who walks from the path that I took the photo, wants to have these slim houses because they are close to the sea. Standing close to them fills a nose with gorgeous odor, but their inner part is really small that doesn’t impress me. So, the physical beauty doesn’t have an effect on the inner part. What I think is inner beauty is most important one because when you live in these houses, you won’t look them from the outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.