My New Baby

A couple of weeks ago I mentioned that my faithful Pronto remote was starting to fail - well I have replaced it with a shiny new model... and here it is!

I have spent a while over the past few days programming it and tweaking to work as I want so it matches my listening / viewing habits.

It has taken a bit of getting used to - but I think I am almost there, it may still require one or two little modifications to finish it off.

I have tried an experiment with 'product photography' to get this shot with the bleached out background. My technique may require a bit of enhancement!

Have been waiting in most of the day for a delivery - which arrived at 3:30. Annoyingly it was only a replacement for something that was delivered yesterday which had a part missing...grrrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.