My First Blipmeet....so fun.

I really enjoyed meeting several of my blipper friends in person today; I found them to be exactly as wonderful as I expected.  This is not a great photograph, but it got all of us in it. (A random lady at the coffee shop took it for me.)
There were my old friends:  ddon, nannak, kendallishere, nhc, musings
And new friends: bluheron  and extradays.

We laughed and laughed some more. Kendal had some great ideas for a group shot.....but none of us were willing to create any of the group photos she showed us. (They were in various stages of nakedness!!!) I kind of think she was messing with us. Kendall, did you really think any of being of a certain age would could do those fun group shots? Here is the shot Kendell finally settled on: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2163036070445318748


It is a beautiful Portland day for a Blipmeet.....It was a beautiful day to do anything outdoors!!!! Garden here I come.

Thanks for the kind comments, stars and hearts yesterday for my little Chestnut Backed Chickadee. (He is still out there today, loving on himself.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.