Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Penny on the beach

This blip is for Fiona and Tatum. I brought the dismembered Penny doll (that I made as a child - she is VERY old!) up here to the island to sew back together. Many stitches later, she is in one piece again. But she is so fragile that I don't think she can manage much more dressing, so she will wait til Fiona or Tatum can pick out one outfit for her to wear (and not change.) In the meantime, she's enjoying the beach with friend crab and musing about her other big friend, Fiona, who does love her but will need to learn to be gentile. (Here she is ripping off an outfit.....)

This is the last day of the billing period for my phone/data plan. We have managed, (I think!)after a terrible start, to keep it under 1G where it will cost more. So tomorrow, I'm going to treat myself to some computer time and look at lots of your blips!! I'm excited. Can't wait.

Still moving very slow with very low energy, but H moved some wood and I actually made some progress on some art projects.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.