Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Delightful Daffs

Well today has been a good day and reaffirmed something that I’ve believed for a while.

It was off to Aberystwyth today to carry out a Wales Quality Award assessment on an organisation.  I really enjoy these visits, because having worked mainly in construction it’s exposed to other sectors such as manufacturing, third sector and public sector organisations.  I love having the opportunity to help people and/or organisations improve.

On the Patient Panel front I’ve secured a meeting with the Chief Executive of Swansea BID, which could potentially have a massive impact on IBD sufferers in Swansea.

As I travelled to Aberystwyth this morning, the verges for the majority of the journey were bursting in glorious colour with these delightful daffodils.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.