Apologies......

....for such a very poor blip!

I awoke this morning at 3.30am, my mind racing with all the things that need doing before we go on holiday in 3 weeks. Unable to go back to sleep I got up and made lists of what needs to be done. I felt much calmer after that but as it was 5.30am by that time and the alarm was set for 6am I didn't bother going back to sleep.

I've had a productive morning and have managed to tick several things off the list but haven't had time to take any photos. It's pouring with rain, such a shame as it's Rob's sports afternoon today.....he'll be absolutely drenched!

So, my blip is the invitation to the Celebration Evening at school tonight (it's a lovely sparkly gold in reality). Both Lucy and Rob are to receive awards - sooo proud of them both!!!

Wednesday already!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.