Artsy Fartsy

By GeorgiaM99

Day 20

Excuse the whiteboard thing in the background...

I went to school this morning (again!) to finish off my design piece (shown in photo) it's not totally completely finished yet, I need to alter it a bit (and attach the frilly bit to the pendant like bit. But I know how I'm going to do that. But, here it is (precariously pinned to the mannequin) in its almost complete state! It is 99% made out of paper materials, the other 1% is a very small amount of glue I used to stick a couple of things down and make them more secure. With this nearly finished that means almost all my things for my art and design portfolio are complete as I've finished my expressive art work! :D

After being in school this morning, me and Godlin were going to go to the library to study again but we ended up staying at my house instead! Overall another pretty productive day!

day 20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.