The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Tobermory harbour revisited

We finished the Tobermory jigsaw! Had to cheat a bit with the sky and jam in the last pieces a bit randomly. I last visited Tobermory in 2009 with the family: see link here. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2442308 Thanks to my sister TMLHEREANDTHERE for the jigsaw, which she sent me over two years ago!

This was my last day in Woodchester with B the dog and the cats. I wanted to take a picture of the cat with the beautiful eyes, but she would not co operate. I walked B twice today, once down to the churchyard with the primroses one last time, and once on the circuit of Rabbit Warren Wood and Water Lane. I shall really miss B, the cuddliest dog I have known, and our walks but they are less than fifteen minutes away, so I expect I'll see them again! B is now back to full skipping, galloping and barking mode.

The family came back at about midnight and were delighted to see B again. M gave me a lift home and I discovered that he is taking part in a comedy evening at my local pub next week. Small world. I was pleased to be back home, though I cannot understand why it is so small and cluttered....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.