Just A Baby Dog

That's what we all say to him, well mostly me ;-)

If you read Christilou's Blip you will know that Little B had a paw-raising experience in the woods yesterday. The army decided to train/shoot/screech at each other on a golden sunny Sunday early evening. Little B was spooked, and ran off into the undergrowth. Fifteen long minutes later my dad found him.... Little B is fine, however my mum may take longer to recover...

We love him so much, it's so scary to think we could lose him anywhere- goodness knows what might happen if he went near a road :-(

A thoroughly rubbish start to the new term- rain, rain and more rain. The evening perked up a lot, it's just a shame it wasn't good in the day. 

We're off to my gym tomorrow for a field trip- I could be more excited than them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.