Late night library

After a day of doing absolutely nothing but my dissertation, I can finally see the end point. I finished rewriting my discussion (which took far too long), I edited all my documents to italicise the Latin words and make sure everything is in the right format, I read through my introduction and materials and methods, I finished my acknowledgements, I combined all my references (somehow I have ended up with 112 which is a bit excessive), and I tidied up my lab book. So all I have left is to re-read it (which I will probably do about 20 times) and write my abstract. It is finally almost the end and I am so happy. My friend and I are hoping to hand in at the same time - after our midday lecture on Thursday. That gives another two days for reading through, but it's also 4 days earlier than the actual deadline in case anything goes wrong. Let's hope that it doesn't :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.