understandings

By Daystarimages

Outdated Technology

This is a short wave and long wave radio that is battery operated and is kept handy in case of emergencies. Since I live in Israel with a family, I need to have information as emergencies are very liable to occur, especially as all the nations are deciding that we are the disease that is causing all the worlds problems. The jealousy is quite incredible.
However, this piece of equipment is extremely limited in its capabilities to actually give any protection. I prefer to use my GPS (Gods Perfect System) which was inaugurated some thousands of years ago and is still ahead of all the technology of today. I am in a position to listen to the Creators voice at all times and I have my GPS turned on all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.