Tree Flowers

I love how so many trees have hanging green flowers this time of year. This branch was close enough for me to notice the seeds beginning to show up. Lovely. The extra is a flowering Oregon Grape.

Very busy day today. Had a doctor's appointment. It was a follow up relating to my neck and shoulder tension and things have improved.

I got canned food for Bunny and retrieved my jacket I left at the church when the music club met there on Wednesday.

Took a long walk in the park when I got home and squeezed doing the wash into the day.

When Arvin got home we had an early dinner and then went out to see "Bill," a BBC comedy about Shakespeare's lost years. It was fun and reminded me of Monty Python. it was a one off showing and was not mobbed by an attentive audience. In fact we were the only ones there. That is a first. Should have had more folks because it was funny and good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.