Sproutling

By Sproutling

Color

Day 6

Parent 1 is friends with a bunch blippers, each thursday they try to set a mini challenge.
Parent 1 and her camera struggle, but she was going to give it a try today,
throwing a load stuff together, she realized it just wasn't going to work, about ready to throw the camera, She spotted a case, throwing everything out without a thought, she stripped me naked, (yes TOTALLY naked), grabbed a blanket and plonked me in the case, (yep, not even carefully put down, just plonked!)
Grabbing the camera, she poked and shuffled me round, then managed to get this, whether is fits the challenge, she doesn't know, nor does she care, this is one her favorite photos she has got of me so far, but considering I am only 6 days old this may not last for long...!!

Search minithursdaychallenge to find the others just as mad as the parents

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.