My Side View ...

Well I have had quite a busy day today, we went looking for an X Box 360 for Kieran for Christmas this monring, there was supposedly an offer on at Comets but they had sold out, grr, so I am going to browse the internet later to see If I can get any deals for him on there.

Then we came home and had lunch, Jamie rung me to tell me he was going to the hospital because he had been sick twelve times since last night, he thought he had been food poisened from a wedding buffet which he had been to last night.

He told me after he left the hospital that the doctor said he probably had bruised his stomach from being sick and put him onto a drip for a little while, he said he feels a little better now.

Hopefully it is only a stomach bug he has picked up from somewhere.

Hope you feel better soon hunni

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx


Then this afternoon until tea time the boys and myself were sorting through the Christmas decorations and lights.

It doesnt seem possible they will be starting their advent calendars tomorrow, that reminds me I must telephone Jamie to come and collect his if he is well enough.


I will always buy my boys an advent calendar for as long as they want one, they will always be my little babies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.