Where's BikerBear ..........

 ......... Now??

7/18 ...... not on the move until Monday .....

My FlowerFriday15 Challenge Blip is in the extras today - sorry - but I couldn't resist making this Snowy Egret Mum and Big Baby my main photo.
" Please fill my tummy, Mummy "

Also in the extras you will find a Red Ruffed Lemur and  a Cape Griffon Vulture) ......... all taken at one fabulous spot this morning with the early arrivers for our BoBB 2016 (that's the ''Band of Blippers Bash'' for those that don't know) Debbi, Hilly, Wade and me - with Jen (Wade's wife) and Simon (Hilly's husband).
A fabulous morning with only one rain squall ........... 

Thank you for all your guesses, comments, stars and hearts this week ..... my journal viewing will be minimal until Monday evening - a busy long weekend is being had by all here - please bear with me.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.