pattons6

By pattons6

Sisters

I love my sister. Really really love her. She loves me too. Mum was brushing my hair this morning, when my baby sister handed me her brush and sat down in front of me. So I brushed her hair. I was very gentle and careful. She loved it, she kept handing me the brush back if I stopped.

We visited grandma and grandad today. We had brilliant fun. My sister was tired but would not go to sleep. Grandma put her in her buggy and she fell asleep very quickly. She woke up grumpy though.

We came home for a play and dinner. We had brilliant fun. The tidy up fairy even left my sister a present as she was so helpful.

We all had a lovely time together watching tv before bed. Daddy is off work tomorrow so if the weather is nice we are going out for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.