Rainy fancy day!

Very slow morning. I read electric news for hours, laying in bed. And I made nice shoppings too. Bought a "Nicer dicer" to cut fresh food ingredients into small pieces more easily. Soon I know if it is worth the money or not.

Raining long showers during the day.
What could be better in spring time as a real rainy day?!
No sand dust or pollen in the air, a warm mild weather, time for cleaning the garden. 

And so I did. Found some first tiny flowers growing under the wet "over winterish" maple leaves. (In the blip one of them, I guess it is Scilla Siberica) and I also washed all the sand away from the yards.

It has been a good and relaxing weekend. Still just two of us in the family at home. My son showed me a movie "All work, all play" telling about the League of Legend world wide internet playing (which is also his and his friends' hobby). It was a brilliant movie, a document actually. I suddently began to realize the world they are living in. Very interesting. Very.

And I also begin to know how to make small enough meals to this small amount of people! It has taken severan months until now...

Susanna
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.