Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

colour

So here we go my minithursdaychallenge. It wasn't what I had intended, but the day has been a busy one.

Miss Pink went to pre-school this morning, and while she was there, I had a much needed cuppa and catch up with Rev. Gill. After pre-school Miss Pink and I went to the "big ball pool" to play, and we met up with some friends who we hadn't seen for a while. It was lovely to catch up with my friends and for miss Pink to play with their children.

We were back in time for school pick up and Master pink brought home all his school work from year one. It's amazing the difference in his work from the beginning of September last year to now. So proud of him, and a really big thankyou to his teachers.

Tomorrow is the last day of school. I think we are all ready for the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.