RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Casa de Once (11) Patios

I couldn't decide whether to post this photo with the gentleman or without (I took it both ways). I shot it as we walked around the artisan market at Casa de Once Patios with our friends from Guadalahara Bob and Patty. They arrived Tuesday to help us enjoy the area and it has been great to have them in town. My wife has someone to shop with and to talk to. I would have someone to play volleyball with if we could find a game, but we will have to wait until we both return to the beach. After much debate I chose the photo with the gentleman to give a little perspective to these textured walls. Besides, I can always get the shot without him there, but probably never again with him posing in the perfect spot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.