pattons6

By pattons6

New buggy

I have a new buggy. Mummy had been looking for one for holidays and days out. My sister doesn't go in the second seat of my big pram/ buggy. She also wanted a lighter one for putting in daddy's car. She found this one, not only was it on sale, brand new but a lovely bright colour. So daddy took it out for a trip to the park. Mummy hadn't finished building it before I was climbing in. I promptly fell asleep so I must find it comfortable.

Today my sister and I went to visit grandma and grandad. Mummy and daddy went to see their new kitchen designs. They made a few changes but mummy loves it.

While daddy took my sister and I for a long walk to the park, mummy worked her way though a long list of jobs. She now has a new list for tomorrow.

Tonight my sister and I were very tired. So we were lying in our cot/bed earlier than normal. Mummy thinks we are in for a rough night. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.