Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Time for a...

...break

...not a nap!

...a blip break

This is Cooca our 6 year old cat by the way. She was tiny when we got her and it took her a while to look like an adult cat but she is sweet and a gorgeous girl!!

I am really struggling to deal with the online world and am in a wild mode as always of course that makes me feel strange everytime I have to spend more than a few minutes on any social network. Even writing emails is not my preferred way of communication. I prefer real. I said it many times but I prefer Real interaction, real touch, real love, real adventure.

I will still comment on a few journals close to my heart, I ll still post blips but not with a long write up, i ll let my photo do the talking.

I have many adventures ahead, I have to train hard for some out of this world events, I want to explore... uninterrupted by technology

It just takes so much time to go through journals that I love doing but as I want the real deal, if you want to hear the stories and my mind chatterings , if you want to laugh and cry with me, feel the earth...come and meet me, let s go wild without a phone, laptop and a screen.

I love getting lost...seeing...loving...experiencing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.