Latitude Living

By QueSeraSara

Mailed

My initial batch of SPS postcards are sent. I haven't mailed anything for ages. Except for an occasional thank you note, invitation or greeting card - all my correspondence is done through the internet. My bills get paid electronically. I even had to look up the current rates because I didn't know what it cost to mail things through the US Postal Service.

"Strange as it may seem, I still hope for the best, even though the best, like an interesting piece of mail, so rarely arrives, and even when it does it can be lost so easily."
~ Lemony Snicket, The Beatrice Letters

Special Message: Thanks BethanneElion for being my first received! And thanks Peopletwitcher and LeeAnne for organizing this "new" experience.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.