The Oblique Light Of Spring

It was a lovely sunshiny morning, so we went for sheep meadow walkies, complete with jumping up on all my favourite rocks. Mum says soon the sheep will actually be in the sheep meadows, possibly with lambs, and then we can not walk there for a while. I like sheep! Later in the summer, they are usually OK with on-lead dogs.

The afternoon was dedicated to snoozing, because later in the evening, we had our second agility lesson! It was so much better than last week! Mum had brought meatballs, and she could run a little, even if she was slow. So we could do all the handling exercises and run the two short courses! I got lots of praise from the teachers for solving problems on my own when mum couldn't keep up with me! I love agility! And - my poodle friend Tova was there! Yay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.