Not Really Posing

My friend Nellie is good at many things. Posing for a Blip is not one of them. I have tried to show her. I have tried to make her understand what "come over here and sit on this rock so I can get today's Blip" means. I have even been prepared to share my reward treats with her. No. Barking, running, fetching sticks for her mum to throw. I get distracted too. We had a good time, anyway.

We planted our apricot tree after it had spent a day in a bucket of water. Don't tell mum, but I think it looks very dead.

An afternoon trip to my very good friend B cheered us both up. I always get the best human food imaginable from her! I privately think it is lucky that mum doesn't see the big chunks of prawns and liver pâté and cheese I get in my bowl. She gets lots of kisses and cuddles in return!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.