Sporticus

By don_T

You will never guess what thus is!

I had the most interesting appointment today. After a good day at work I went to an appointment that I had forgotten I had made a few months ago, luckily they reminded me! They did a small pin privk in my finger and studied drops of my blood on a slide while we watched on a big screen. It was utterly fascinating, we saw new cells being born, a few dead ones float by, iron drops, cortisol, b12, and immune system. These photos are the ones I was sent home with and will be used to compare in a few months time. There is a bit of work to do to get it all 'better'. I had read 'Eating for your Bloodtype' long ago so understood alot of the information
.... So fascinating and very pretty blood cells! I followed up with my Monday mindful yoga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.