Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Pretty In Pink

This flower was growing right next to a garbage dumpster. It was a little bit of "pretty" in a big place of "ugly".

I didn't mess with this photo at all. It's completely natural - right out of the camera. The sun was so intense, it was reflecting off of the yellow right back at me. I thought it was quite unusual, and not just because of the setting in which it was found.

The cervical traction isn't working out very well. I've called the doctor's office three days in a row and have gotten no response as to whether to discontinue it. I bet the doctor doesn't even know I've called. Now it's the weekend and I'm left in the lurch. Pretty disgusted with the care I'm not receiving. Filing a complaint with the head of this huge practice against the medical assistant (name: Laurie) on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.