Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Underneath....

Sun out this morning...and SO good to see!! Instantly felt more cheery...I'm afraid this greyness and rain is really getting to me!! I think because I do a lot of nights, and during the winter see little daylight...then having a grey summer....HELL is the word that comes to mind!!! I certainly haven't been my usual self!!

This was taken in the garden....I KNOW it's the same flower...but I swear they are more beautiful with looking, and changing angle!!!! I never get tired of them...like big happy daisies!!! :-)) I took other big colourful shots....see HERE for cheering up those who like bright flowers!!!! :-)))


Now the other news....

After much debating, and swithering....I've decided to take some time out of Blip. Several weeks. I don't want to ...but I cannot ignore the jobs around the house and garden that need taking care off any longer. If my neighbour hadn't cut my grass twice this year...I'd now need a machete!!!!!!! There just isn't enough time in the day/week!!! Usually my parents give me a hand with bits and bobs...but their obvious aging/frailty this past year has suddenly become more apparent. And if I don't do the jobs...no one else will!! I can only procrastinate SO long!!! So....I'll be away for a while....and will miss you all. I'll be looking in on journals....it's impossible to NOT do that!!! I love seeing other's work...it's taught me volumes!!!!!!!!! And I'll still be photographing!!!! Fear not!!

Anyway...better go...at work tonight!! :-))
Take care all....will miss you folks....
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.