The Cigar Dealer

I took a trip into work today to catch up with the team. They've been doing an amazing job in my absence. I was reminded once again how lucky I am to have such talented and conscientious colleagues. I also got to meet Lexi, the newest member of the group, and undoubtedly the most energetic. Her nose was in everything!

It felt odd to be on Market Square in Shipley. I've definitely lost some confidence with the camera but I was quickly reassured that nothing has changed. It's actually hard to imagine that it ever will! Jack here was smoking a cigar, a sight you don't often see, although I've never understood why. I've never smoked one, nor a cigarette for that matter, but the smell is actually pleasant as opposed to disgusting. I didn't really get an answer to my question, but I assume it's a matter of cost. It turned out Jack's a dealer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.