Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Vapour Trails

On the way home from my scheduled evening call out, I wondered what I'd blip and was contemplating a sunset. As I parked the car, and looked up, there was a mass of vapour trails with a jet approaching with nice fresh double white ones. I like the contrast of the white against the blue sky.

Tomorrow is Wide Angle Wednesday  (4th) with the tag 'widwed26'. It's for photo's taken on the day, any theme.

From 11 May (tag 'widwed27') any theme (to encourage entries) but judging preference given to photo's with 'circle' theme

18 May ( tag 'widwed28') any + theme 'light & shadow)

25 May (tag 'widwed29') any + theme 'yellow'

My best advice is to make them look wide. Quality isn't all important, but the idea. Don't forget you can have a vertical wide angle too! Have a look at the last couple of weeks entries for inspiration if you want.

Good Luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.