The Cook

The beginning and the end of the working week are my busiest times in the inpatient unit. So today I was at work for nearly as long as on Monday. Partly, that was contributed to by attending a business meeting followed by a CME session, before starting the clinical work. On one of my locums, I was strongly encouraged to only do clinical work. When I am going to end up being in this locum more or less full time for more than ten months, I need to go to these sessions.

Got home too late to do much before packing the car and heading north to the beach house, with my niece who is with us for a few days. Went outside with the camera and tripod thinking a star shot might work. Couldn't get my eyes to work so flagged it and took a photo of the Cook. She has given her permission to post this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.