excerpts from a life

By berfin

RC Singers

Yesterday was one of the most special days I've been through, starting with RC Singers' concert in the evening and ending at approximately 4 AM when I finally arrived home. I had incredibly various conversations on subjects all irrelevant to another and I laughed so much, and at some point because of shouting over the music and talking a lot, my voice started to sound off-key in the middle of some words but so did everybody else's, and nonetheless everybody kept talking and laughing. People drunk, many people tasted food from almost everybody's plate, newly acquainted people kept giving advice to one another, I kept taking photos of heartfelt hugs, genuine interest of people listening to stories and jokes, and friendliness. 
Precious days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.