Wayside - Red Cola Can

This isn't a typical Norfolk roadside (I'm glad to say)!  This was taken at the edge of a road to an old disused industrial site and the road just stops and ends in rubble, rubbish and a pile of old bricks. It seems a popular spot for people to park and eat their lunch and sadly feel it is perfectly fine to chuck the wrappings out the window and drive off.

Strictly speaking this is not entirely mono, I hope Nickimags888 (who is kindly hosting Mono Monday) will forgive me.  The reason being that I attended a Photoshop one day workshop yesterday and blending two photos together was one of the things we learnt.  Or at least I thought I had learnt it, it's taken me ages to try and work out how to make part of the picture in colour and even now I'm not sure I really know how I did it.  I clearly need some more practice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.