Regine

By Regine

Roze Maandag

Went to the fun fair in Tilburg with fellow blipper, Ailsa :) It was Roze Maandag, meaning the city was swarmed with gay people and drag queens.

I don't really like the fun fair, but I do like watching the people it attracts! And at an event like this most people don't mind getting their picture taken :)
Despite all the giggling (we really met some strange looking people!) I think we managed to make some great photos. It was a lot of fun :)

I was thinking of using this photo for todays blip, but I think the image is a little bit too normal... The photo of the half naked guy I chose is much more interesting of course :) (shame on me, I know)

Ailsa, thanks for inviting me. It was great meeting you, and Igor the cat! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.