photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 140 of 366 - The back of the Manor House!

Today's image was taken early this evening. It is a view from the rear of the Grade II* listed Cheylesmore Manor House. The building now forms the Coventry Register Office. The oldest such office in England. The spire in the far background belongs to the Grade II* listed Christchurch (or Greyfriars) Steeple.

The photo was taken using the app Huemore on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I cropped the image and then I applied the Tonal Contrast filter. I also increased the Contrast, Saturation and Warmth of the image. Next I used the app DistressedFX to add the Cole overlay and the Lade texture. After this I used the app Mextures to apply the Wanderlust preset by Ana Gomez De Leon. Finally I used the app AltPhoto to add the Portrait Colour film preset and frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.