The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Making Space for Making Things

I have freed up some space for making cards and other things. It was not as difficult as I expected.

The day started cold but warmed up to the point of our needing to put sun cream on the children. I walked home and got rather overheated, then found out there was a WEA muddle I couldn't sort out today. This is the worst of being a volunteer in an organisation where so many people work only part time!

Eventually I recovered my sense of proportion and started trying to sort out my creative space. By the time it was almost done, it was supper time. I finished sorting after supper, but I will start making cards or other stuff again tomorrow. A great deal of my creative supplies are still downstairs in the dining room, but I shall leave them there for the time being....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.