Bottoms up !!

The bees wasps and hoverfly just love the Lovage
in my garden, butterflies do too but haven't seen
many of them today.
I have been busy a long walk with the dawgs, a
bit of gardening, washing and food shop, I have
not done what I really should do and that's bloody
horrible housework, hey it's sunny so that can wait.
I know your all going to think I'm a numpty, but can
any of you lovely people help me to do a LINK I
tried to do one the other day and the whole lot came
up instead of just... here or this like you
guys do. Hey I am so fick I don't even know how
to do a tracked reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for all the suggestions on the bud yesterday I
will try and blip it when it's flowered and maybe see
what it is.
Large is a bit better
Take it easy everyone and have a good day.
Oh and if I do Add Link, it doesn't go to where I
want it too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.